NatShiz doujin Pages 1-3: 舞HIME Destiny” style

15 10 2007

page 1

Page 1

page 2

Page 2

page 3

Page 3 

つずく

TBC

Anyway, ended up seeing a remastered version of BladeRunner this weekend. It was sweet! Now I really don’t have a desire to pop in my BladeRunner LaserDisc seeing how much of the footage has been remastered. It definitely took me down memory lane. Geez…I was only in Gradeschool when this movie came out…1982 LOL. Anyhow, it also brought back memories of watching the original Bubblegum Crisis…*another* title I have on Laserdisc so I have no actual motivation to by it on DVD XD. I think I may watch it again just to see all the BladeRunner references there were.

Speaking of references, I finished up to episode 21 of Lucky Star. Funny as hell as I’m picking up all the anime references from the past 25 years hahahahaha! zOMG…episode 17 had a Cat’s Eye reference XD. Hmmm…do you kids remember that title? Gah! hilarious stuff. I could have sworn there was a Miracle Girl reference several episodes ago. ^___^. I think some of the stuff that they bring up may be lost on some young people but i think you would still find it amusing. It’s just very dialogue intense and very slice of life much like Azumanga Daioh but the “Otaku” version LOL!

 It’s scary how I find myself similar to Konata just for the sheer fact that she is a lech…like myself HAHA! We’re both perverse individuals who love to play ero games. On the other hand I also feel a connection with that doujin artist in Lucky Star and how she feels the need to protect her drawing hand…I know the feeling.

 Oh yeah…before I forgot, why are people still friending me on LiveJournal? LOL! Don’t people ever read posts?! XD…then they ask me to friend them hahahahaha! Read my last entry, damn it! Sheesh…

  でわまた、

–Lone Wolf

Actions

Information

53 responses

15 10 2007
volk

YEAH! first reply \^_^/
wow I love it, thank for sharing.
I think their relationship in Destiny quite like in Hime.
but in ch.5 they talk about what happen 2 years ago so its little bit interesting and I really like Shizuru look in Destiny.
Did you see new pic, Shizuru with her katana and Natsuki by her side.
I can just stare and drooling at that pic for 2hours. ^/////^

15 10 2007
volk83

YEAH! first reply \(^_^)/
(may be not sure, have some login problem)^^”
wow I love it, thank for sharing. hope you’ll update another doujinshi too.
I think their relationship in Destiny quite like in Hime.
but in ch.5 they talk about what happen 2 years ago so its little bit interesting and I really like Shizuru look in Destiny.
Did you see new pic, Shizuru with her katana and Natsuki by her side.
I can just stare and drooling at that pic for 2hours. ^/////^
from that picture(ch.7 maybe) I guess Shiznat have to fight Tomoe or Mayo soon.
hope it will be Tomoe and her gang, OH can’t wait to see Tomoe got kill.

15 10 2007
shezaei_neko

AWESOME!! AWESOME!! *drools over pics*
Natsuki looks so cool in that jacket! X3
And Shizuru is even more gorgeous in that uniform.
I certainly like their outfits more in Destiny. (why that always makes me think in Gundam Seed? LOL!…anyway…)
I can’t wait to see more interaction between them with Destiny style!! XD just wondering…this one will be ERO? X3

15 10 2007
Windter

Natsuki :Q______________

Need more of it! Definitely need more of it! >_<!

15 10 2007
nekoruby

Sexy~ hehe, already loving it, I still can’t get over how sweet your drawing style is. *swoons~* Lol. Thanks for sharing your work with us. Anyways, as far as the actual story of Mai Hime Destiny, I’ve only been able to find up to Ch.5 translated (can’t read japanese *is ashamed*) T~T, but what I have read the story seems interesting.
Also, I totally agree on you with Lucky Star, while it is very dialogue intensive, and they jump from subject to subject in the blink of an eye (I don’t think I’ve had to read subtitles so quickly, lol), it’s still a good watch, although I’m sure I missed over half the references that were spilled throughout. XD
Well anyways this is getting long winded so, while I haven’t seen Code Geass yet (it’s on my “to see” list, lol), Good Luck on that project!! Til next time,

~Deanna

15 10 2007
El Lobo

Wow as always great drawings. I cant wait for more.
That sucks you have to work even more but look at the bright side… uh… you’re getting paid! But you get paid anyway. Heh looks like Im not much help. Well good luck!

15 10 2007
sakurau

Genial!!! me encanta!!!! sorry for writting in spanish but my english is so bad!
me gusta mucho como dibujas.
Shizuru se ve muy bien en ese uniforme *¬*
thx so much!!!! you rlz!!!

15 10 2007
darkmisao8

O_O wooo shizuru rocks ^_^

15 10 2007
stich77

I know very little about Destiny, but this scene reminds me the first shiznat encounter in Mai-Hime. And Natsuki’s expression here is so similar to the one in the Fuuka’s garden.
I like so much Shizuru’s new uniform.
As always thank you for your work!
…Cat’s Eye?? I was very young when I saw that anime for the first time, but I can’t forget the night-outfit of the three beautiful kittens. Their beauty, I think, is eternal. So, I must watch Lucky Star.

16 10 2007
renny-chan

lol.

yeah lucky star cracked me up. konata is awesome. haha…i can relate to her too. >.> -cough- but hooray for drawings! i marvel at your art skills. they make me swoon and fangirl more. your ability to juggle tasks but still be able to update with fanart makes me appreciate your art more too. ❤

16 10 2007
pixxiequeen101

I wish I could get paid for doing graphics work…college can be a bitch!

16 10 2007
wickedpsyche

Ah Destiny. Heard there was no NatShiz in it so didnt bother with it. But if you are drawing them, there is no other choice but to follow your doujin at least (no really, I am incapable of not looking at something you drew).
Looks really cool. I had missed your drawings, so thanks for the update!!
WickedPsyche

16 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To wickedpsyche:

Heard there was no NatShiz in it so didnt bother with it. But if you are drawing them,

Actually there *is* NatShiz ^_-…..and more so in chapter 5. I have better vibes about this one so whoever told you there wasn’t any misinformed you.

The thing that is different about this one is that in this version, Natsuki and Shizuru are more or less rivals but more of a friendly rivalry. Shizuru still has feelings for Natsuki as it was evident in the latest chapter of the novel. ^^

16 10 2007
wickedpsyche

Ahhhh… damn it, now i am gonna have to go and find it. Thanks for the heads up!

16 10 2007
El Lobo

Well wtf ? You should get over-time. I get pissed when I get homework so I cant imagine how you feel.
If I worked where you do they probably wouldnt give me that much to do, they would be like “Dont bother telling her that all she’ll do is bitch the whole time, then our toilets wont get clean.”

16 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To El Lobo

Well wtf ? You should get over-time. I get pissed when I get homework so I cant
imagine how you feel.
If I worked where you do they probably wouldnt give me that much to do, they
would be like “Dont bother telling her that all she’ll do is bitch the whole
time, then our toilets wont get clean.”

LOL, I only get overtime when I work in the office. If I take my work home, it’s not like I inform anyone else. We have deadlines and I make sure to meet those deadlines regardless of how I do it.

Anyhow it’s not so bad. I usually make up for it when they fly me out to conventions…THAT alone is major overtime that I can submit to our Human Resources department. LOL

But yeah…they don’t know that I bring the work home and if they did, they wouldn’t pay….unless we were some multimillion-dollar corporation – which Bandai is definitely not LOL LOL.

17 10 2007
rynchaos

Nice little blurb there mate. I really have no idea what to expect from Destiny right now though :D.

As for Bladerunner, I wasn’t born yet in 1982 but my dad let me watch it when I was little. It was a great movie though I didn’t pick up on a lot of the imagery when I was a kid. I had to rewatch it in English class a couple years ago.

And of course people don’t pay attention to your last post. It’s like some mental block that goes up when people leave somewhere. There are those who are made of fail and are oblivious to the obvious ^_~.

~Ryn

17 10 2007
Rlisa

Your drawings are incredible as always. I’m just barely starting to take my first real drawing class after spending two years finishing meaningless classes. Ugh, but you’re definetly an inspiration ^_^

As for people still ‘friending’ you at LJ,hmm i think its cuz they skip the important written part and just go right for the drawings.

Thank the heavens i don’t have to bring work home or there will alot of unhappy people the following day, but overtime is always good, right?

anyhow, thanks for the drawings. gotta go back to reading Destiny.

17 10 2007
silent-silhoutte

o-kay~~~
i’ve just came back from my hometown an hour ago, and i immediately went to your blog (checking for any upgrade!) and man was i surprised!!!!
more Natshiz!!! yippiee~!!*drool*
i’ve got to admit, seeing more Natshiz really does relax my tense muscle from the long journey….*shrug*

about that mai-hime destiny…..actually, it’s a relief to know that there’s still Natshiz in it
*phew*, i heard a lot of stupid rumours from my friends out there….like how Shizuru is more interested in Mayo than Natsuki, or how much Natshiz hate each other, or about NatNao….and the like….pfff~
i thought i’m going to die from heart attack because of those stupid news…..honestly~

17 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To silent-silhoutte:

*phew*, i heard a lot of stupid rumours from my friends out there….like how Shizuru is more interested in Mayo than Natsuki, or how much Natshiz hate each other, or about NatNao….and the like….pfff~

The rumors about Natsuki and Shizuru hating each other was sort of true in the first couple of chapters because the author wanted to convey that sort of rivalry spirit between the two. Natsuki especially…she currently wants to dethrown Shizuru out of her seitokaichou position. The chapters were made to set you on a path that deceivingly shows that there is animosity between the two which I thought was VERY clever with the author and when we get to the latest chapter which is chapter 5, we learn *Spoiler*…that Shizuru displays similar affections of fondness to Natsuki (as we witnessed in the original Mai Hime)…this brought up the paragraph in chapter 5 that explained school rumors of something that occurred 2 years ago between Natsuki and Shizuru. Tomoe, was currently incarcerated inside the Student council (and tied up LOL) and in a spiteful tone, she yells out to Natsuki something to the point of, “AH! I see now….I should have thrown an illusion of the Kaichou instead!” See, she had battled against Natsuki in the previous chapter.

Anyhow, we’re just awaiting the next few chapters and hopefully they will explain what really happened between Natsuki and Shizuru…on another note, apparently Shizuru still has the capability to make Natsuki blush.

Another hint of NatShiz was the second chapter where Natsuki was introduced. She had battled against Takeda and his faction but Takeda noticeably showed his affections for Natsuki regardless. Shion, one of the newest members of Natsuki’s faction noticed this of course and during a conversation with the kaichou, noticed similar dialogue and behavior from Shizuru towards Natsuki….so in other words, what Takeda and had discussed and the way he acted during his battle with Natsuki was “mirrored” by Shizuru and Shion was the one who noticed this LOL.

Anyhow, Destiny is just full of goodness at this point. It’s too awesome to miss. Very much like a modern day Romance of the Twelve kingdoms and almost comparable to Ikkitousen and Tenjou Tenge but much MUCH better…..10 times better. ^^

If you like battle royale kind of settings, then this one has a similar atmosphere.

Oh yeah…and Midori (LOL) is a high school student…for real! Hahahaha!

17 10 2007
silent-silhoutte

oh wow! now i’m really intrigued O.o
Midori is a high school student too???
wow, that must be awesome, totally! XDXDXD
thanks for all the information, really appreciate it.*grin*
what can i say, without Natshiz, the story is lifeless…..(to me, of course)
huhu….^^

17 10 2007
vinforspi

Heh. Whoo whoo! Shiny (not really) but still very pretty pictures (as usual). ~grins madly~ The atmosphere on page 2 is just amazing. Heh. Like if you wanted to summarize the ShizNats of MH, that picture would be basically it. ^___^ I also love Natsuki’s expression on the bottom of page three. And well Shizuru is, well, Shizuru thus I must fangirl madly.

I’m going to have to reiterate what you said above because I’m completely loving MHDestiny. The story is really quite engaging and the 3 Kingdoms references make me lol muchies. I mean…Oath in Peach garden. ~coughs~ And the Shizuru/Natsuki set up makes me happy too, especially seeing how the author is handling quite well. The set up with them being rivals is way too much fun. And finding out that Midori is actually a student (insert dramatic pose here) made my day. The only issue I have with it is probably Mayo. So far, she feels so…meh.

And Lucky Star is always tons of fun though it probably would be funnier if I caught all the obscure references. Ah…I probably should finish watching that too.

Heh. Neways, keep up the awesome work (so I can drool over it more XP)!

17 10 2007
ysythered

A good amount of work, eh? Are you still working on the Code Geass box, or did you get that terror out of the way?

And I feel like a serious git for not paying attention to Destiny. I too fell pray to the supposed lack of Natshiz. But Shizuru does look exceptional in black. I (sadly) have seen absolutely nothing of Natsuki concerning Destiny. This must be rectified, today. Off to find translations.

PS: I cannot express how much I love your range in expressions.

17 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To ysythered:

I (sadly) have seen absolutely nothing of Natsuki concerning Destiny. This must be rectified, today. Off to find translations.

Cool! Although those translations you find on the internet may be somewhat cryptic. The translation group seemed to have the general gist of what the author conveyed but I have the distinct feeling that it was translated by a chinese translation group. When chinese translate japanese items in general, they still have the *chinese* kanji in mind and when *that* is being used, they would sometimes lose the original aspect or emotion of the a series so be careful with those. They seem to forget that it was meant for a nihongo audience and must be carefully translated the *nihongo* way ^_^.

But like I mentioned…at least they have a general gist of the series.

But yeah…I think you’d be able to find translations quickly by just googling.

Anyhow, thank you for the kind compliment ^_^

18 10 2007
El Lobo

Aw you went all mature on me. Thats not something I do very well.
Oh well I guess I too, will one day have to grow up and shoulder the responsibility of being a… oh look a butterfly~prances away giggling~

18 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To El Lobo

Aw you went all mature on me. Thats not something I do very well.
Oh well I guess I too, will one day have to grow up and shoulder the responsibility of being a… oh look a butterfly~prances away giggling

LOL LOL…believe me sometimes I have the urge to act like a twenty-something year old again…those days are long gone of course…and I miss them T_T.

But then again they say that “30’s are like the new 20’s” or something to that effect. I don’t feel so old at age 33 but there some things I can’t get away with anymore ^_^;;…unfortunately

18 10 2007
El Lobo

I hear that. Its like once you get past a certain age you cant do fun little things anymore. Like buy coloring books without getting weird looks from the cashier >.>

“Aw how sweet! Who are you buying this for?”

” Uh, myself…”

“o_O”

In my defense it wasnt even a cartoon coloring book, it was just a bunch of animals. I WANTED THE FUNNY LOOKING TURTLE DAMN IT!

18 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To El Lobo

LMAO! Well….I wouldn’t say coloring books but moreso things such as…certain clothes that 20-something kids could STILL wear without looking utterly ridiculous.

Or just going to hotspots where the only occupants are college and highschool students….I have once…and felt VERY out of place…I got hit on once by a 15 year old LOL!!!! Ummm….hello? 18 year difference?? I’m old enough to be your damn mother! *chuckles*…yes that WAS hilarious to my aqcuaintances who joined me for a late lunch.

On one hand I was flattered…but really…I KNOW, I don’t look that young. Just something to be added to my book of memoirs.

18 10 2007
El Lobo

Oh~cough~of course thats what you were talking about.
But you did say heard people think 30’s are the new 20’s so maybe he thought that too. Then if that is true youre only old enough to be his sister? Eh thats my logic.
Also dont be too hard on yourself with the clothing. I was in target a few months back and I swear this 50 year old was walking around in a belly shirt and tiny shorts with parts of her ass hanging out. That was a two-hitter-quitter. My eyes were burning and I threw up a little.
So if you look good enough to get hit on by a 15 year old then you will look good in those clothes. You know, as long as you dont have wrinkles in weird places~shudders~

19 10 2007
syntheticjay

Lucky Star has a bunch of anime references. i was completely lost to some of them until i read about it. jumping from topic to topic like someone with ADD didn’t help much. as the series went on i’ve grown quite used to it and one of the best series i’ve seen lately.

ahh, lovely pages. i’ve admired your shading and i’m wondering if you use different pencils to shade, like H4 or B2. or do you do something else

19 10 2007
sarcastic-dog

ah yes..the classics. Also they came out late here in Germany…and don’t get me started about the opening songs here…*shudders*

You pictures are amazing as ever…and I must confess I, now, fell in love with your shading all over again.

I don’t have a very recent update on the Destiny chapters …but I thought along these lines….plus Mayo annoys the hell out of me >_<

..and ah…the age thing…I can tell how you feel. Me also gets hit on by 15 year olds…although that was a girl…oO…and the age-gap isn’t that far…but it’s still almost 10 years..

19 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To syntheticjay

ahh, lovely pages. i’ve admired your shading and i’m wondering if you use different pencils to shade, like H4 or B2. or do you do something else

Hi, well I just use a simple mechanical pencil called “Technician” that I bought from a Japanese bookstore while I was shopping in the Ginza/Tokyo area. The size and type are .5mm HB graphite.

See evidence LOL (The gooey thing next to it is my kneaded eraser used for when I do charcoal portraitures but it also works great with graphite and can do plenty of effects like fades and streaks without ruining paper. Yes avoid a regular eraser at all cost. ^_^;;;)

EDIT: Oh forgot to mention….Epson Scanners work well with scanning anything graphite related. It will has a lot of contrast as opposed to something like HP…so you can use basically any pencil, just make sure you have a good scanner.

19 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To sarcastic-dog

ah yes..the classics. Also they came out late here in Germany…and don’t get me started about the opening songs here…*shudders*

LOL! I think I’m afraid to ask.

I don’t have a very recent update on the Destiny chapters …but I thought along these lines….plus Mayo annoys the hell out of me

HAHAHA! Well, if you ignore Mayo and consentrate on NatShiz, all will be right with the world again ^_^….and anyhow Mayo is too busy with Shion as it seems in the most recent chapters that it’s heading in that direction…they keep blushing and smiling at each other LOL.

..and ah…the age thing…I can tell how you feel. Me also gets hit on by 15 year olds…although that was a girl…oO…and the age-gap isn’t that far…but it’s still almost 10 years..

Wow! You sound pretty hot, sarcastic-dog!

19 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To volk83

To but in ch.5 they talk about what happen 2 years ago so its little bit interesting and I really like Shizuru look in Destiny.

Yes, I’m very much looking forward to seeing the next chapter! I already ordered my copy of the next Novel magazine so hopefully I can see it soon ^_^;;

Did you see new pic, Shizuru with her katana and Natsuki by her side.
I can just stare and drooling at that pic for 2hours.

YUP! I can stare at my magazine for hours LOL.

19 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To Shezaei_neko

I certainly like their outfits more in Destiny. (why that always makes me think in Gundam Seed? LOL!…anyway…)
I can’t wait to see more interaction between them with Destiny style!! XD just wondering…this one will be ERO?

Hahaha! Yeah actually I’m reminded of Ikkitousen the sequel that has the word Destiny in it as well. Plus it conveys the same feeling XD.

But to answer your question about this doujinshi being ero….no! ^^

It will remain in the same universe as the currently running novel…it’s just one of the those unseen moments in Hime Destiny that keep invading my mind. Just simple dialogue, some blushing and some heart-felt words after the fact. ^_^

20 10 2007
Lone Wolf

To pixxiequeen101

I wish I could get paid for doing graphics work…college can be a bitch!

Heh, yeah it can be. ^^ I remember those days. But actually I was able to find a lot of freelance work through my professors and friends while I was in college.

Even nowadays, I still do some freelance work on the side of the usual Bandai work. A good place to find some freelance/telecommuting artwork is http://www.tjobs.com/

I’ve been going to this site for a couple years now and when I had left Mattel, I was picking up some clients on this website and doing the contractor gig for a few months before I hired on to Bandai.

It’s a great way to spice up your portfolio. Even if the jobs are small, they still count for something. There are some other freelance art sites like:

http://www.telecommute-jobs.com/
http://jobsearch.monster.com/Search.aspx?q=telecommute&fn=&lid=&re=104&cy=us

Even careerbuilder has a telecommuting section on their jobsite.

21 10 2007
dinnertime

I feel bad for not dropping by and commenting sooner.

The majority of my time has been taken up by my classes and work lately D:
So much Shizuru and Natsuki related stuff I need to catch up on, so behind! I realized this after admiring your artwork posted up there and thinking, “Oh jesus, what have I been missing in Destiny?” Everything apparently -_-

Uwahaha, yes, Lucky Star is quite excellent.

Hope all is well.

22 10 2007
syntheticjay

oh yes, i avoid regular erasers since i discovered kneaded erasers. they don’t leave the annoying leftovers after erasing and smudge the drawing after trying to swipe them away =(

thanks for answering my question again =)

24 10 2007
shizuru_sama

Ah, something new…I know so little about HimeD but I don’t really care. I care more about Shiznat relationship. I hope Sunrise focus on Shiznat this time…I’m so disappointed in the OVA *sighs*
Anyways, what happy here is similar to that of Mai Hime…Hmm, what will Natsuki be saying this time…hahahaa there is no flower to crush!

26 10 2007
ficeler37

I wanna see more HimeD doujin!!! I’m actually not very up to date with the plot, but I’ve seen the comic where they are trying to track down people with big boobs. HimeD has potential. =)

I love Lucky Star! I think all anime fans can relate to Konata one way or another. She’s the saimoe character to me on the show. I also remember Cat’s Eyes. I used to watch it growing up! I thought the older sister was the coolest. Must be the older woman appeal, haha.

31 10 2007
Lone Wolf

TO ficeler37

Hey there!! It’s been ages since I talked to you! ^_^

How’s everything? I was very VERY happy to see a fic update from you. As usual it was just sooooo full of “awesome”. Very inspiring too, fufu. ^_-….hmmm….I wonder what sketches I’ll come up with this weekend, heh.

Anyway, great to hear from you again! ^^

Come by and visit more often. I could feed you ideas LOL

1 11 2007
keikochan2000

I don’t remember Lucky star or Miracle Girl but sadly I remember a horrid 80’s american cartoon called Kidd Video. Oh the theme song is stuck in my head now. LOL

Anyway, I enjoyed your doujins with the MH Destiny reference. Unfortunately I have yet to read the manga. I do have MH Destiny scanalations on my computer *been there for a while now*. However after seeing your drawings I am inspired to read them. Shizuru in the black uniform is cool ^_^

peace out

1 11 2007
Lone Wolf

To keikochan2000

Actually Lucky Star is an anime that just came out…well…actually the last episode aired last month and it was animated by the same animation studio that did Haruhi ^_^;;

And Miracle Girl is also an anime but this one came out back in the 90’s. The show “Lucky Star” is a ‘slice of life’ title that focuses on a group of female highschoolers. It’s conveys a similar trait with Azumanga Daioh but think of “Lucky Star” as the ‘Otaku-oriented’ version of the show as it makes references of at least 25 years of Anime.

Here’s a clip of Lucky Star:
OP –

Footage –

Enjoy! It’s an awesome show! And it’s getting a lot of good reviews which doesn’t surprise me since it’s from “Kyoto Animation Studios”…you’ll also notice that there are a LOT of ‘Haruhi’ references in there.

2 11 2007
Lone Wolf

To keikochan2000

Anyway, I enjoyed your doujins with the MH Destiny reference. Unfortunately I have yet to read the manga. I do have MH Destiny scanalations on my computer *been there for a while now*. However after seeing your drawings I am inspired to read them. Shizuru in the black uniform is cool ^_^

Forgot to mention that there is no actual Mai Hime Destiny manga yet *but* the illustrator for the novel actually did a couple pages of a manga extra for this title and was also printed in the same novel magazine publication. But yeah…sadly there is no manga of it yet. The novels are tasty though ^_^

11 11 2007
shanejayell

*lol*

LOVING Destiny.
^_^

*reading here*
http://makimaki.110mb.com/main.php

2 01 2008
6 04 2008
lenatenjou

Finally I Find You Lone Wolf o.o, sorry if my english is not good, I just Would like to say that I love your work!!!!!!!!! You are the best ^^
Eres Genial ñ_ñ!!!!!!!!
I Like lucky Star xD Specially Konata!!!!!!!!

7 04 2008
Lone Wolf

lenatenjou

Thanks so much!

6 05 2008
BlueZodiac

Hi Lone Wolf!
Your artworks are really nice and I truly appreciate it.
I know how to draw but I haven’t have sufficient equipments to practice and improve drawing and coloring more…
More ShizNat again! Ahehe!
I am so happy!
But what part of the novel did Natsuki state that Shizuru betrayed her?
Was that just your own perception from the novel or did the author really mention about Shizuru’s betrayal.
The novel is getting interesting and I am excited about you making another doujinshi regarding the MH Destiny novel…

6 05 2009
fishballs

yay! *cheers*
I found the best doujin/fanarts!
I don’t really compare, but i can’t help it!
Your works are really great! it inspires me alot actually. XD
can’t stop visiting your webpage since i’ve found it.
thanks for keeping us posted in every update you have there.

6 05 2009
Lone Wolf

Thank you for visiting this website.

Although I have to inform you that I no longer post on this website. I left this for another blogsite over a year ago.

I’m currently at this site but I will be moving again in a few days:
http://ippikiookami.squarespace.com

–Lone Wolf

28 04 2010
Sasu

hey, i have seen much arts of you and i like it realy ^^
Very good work!
so i want to ask, if there will be more pages about “NatShiz doujin Pages 1-3: 舞HIME Destiny” style” doji?

Sasu

28 04 2010
Lone Wolf

Nope.

Plus, I don’t use this website anymore as my main blog.

New blog is at http://www.lw-concepts.com/lw
and NatShiz fanart site is http://www.lw-concepts.com/fanart

–Lone Wolf

Leave a Reply

