NSFW – Natsuki

18 02 2008

*sigh* since I had a little time to spare this weekend. I whipped this up quickly and in color.

In the Buff and AngryAh yes, “Angry Natsuki in the Buff”.

 I’m just celebrating the fact that I was able to remove two more Youtube videos that featured my illustrations LOL. It was such a 12 step process with the Youtube administration but in the end it was indeed worth it.

 I’ll just follow the same protocol if I happen to catch any more videos with my artwork. And trust me, I will….I’ve been scouring Youtube as well as a few aquaintances of mine. Oh and the person that emailed me with that Youtube link….thanks again for your assistance! Youtube was FINALLY able to remove that one. ^_-

Perhaps, Shizuru will be “in the buff” on the next post. I’m *slowly* regaining some time to do some extra NatShiz stuff but don’t expect anything ‘on the fly’ as usual. I will continue to play it by ear.

 Until then…

 –Lone Wolf

EDIT: 1:12pm – Krubone noticed a typo which I immediately fixed. Thanks again, Krubone! ^_-

Actions

Information

15 responses

18 02 2008
Leebot

*_* Natsuki…

Heh, reality imitates fiction sometimes. I remember an episode of Police Squad (the TV series which spawned the Naked Gun movies) which did just this. They were doing the dramatic zoom-in, and of course took it one step too far and zoomed in to show just the nose.

I’m also reminded of the line “Truth is stranger than fiction because fiction has to make sense.” You just know that if someone wrote technical difficulties like that into some story people would be complaining it doesn’t make any sense how that would happen.

As for the job, well I’m currently in the wrong country, my programming skills aren’t quite oriented towards web design, and I’m in the middle of full-time grad school. That’s three strikes against just me. Finding someone who works on all of those bases out of your sample here might be a bit tough. =/

18 02 2008
Krubone

I think you have 2 “not”s in the picture @_@
and that webcam part gave me a good laugh hehe

18 02 2008
Lone Wolf

To Krubone:

LOL, thanks for letting me know. XD I’ll fix that right now. Heh.

19 02 2008
Windter

OMGNAKEDNATSUKI.

*dead*

19 02 2008
sakuranek0

Yes, that.. webcam part thoroughly amused me. :’)

19 02 2008
anamatics

Woah. Naked Kuga. Do want.

I would be more than willing to apply for the job, if I lived on the right side of the country – that’s really the problem with east coast colleges. -sigh- I hope you do find someone soon.

20 02 2008
Kieli

Ooh to have been 20 yrs younger and at the height of my web design skillz *_*

Any excuse to lounge in the sun on the Left Coast. It’s cold here, yo. -_-

20 02 2008
shizuru_sama

if shizuru know that i’ve seem this naked post of natsuki, i’m dead meat Heheheee….”Perhaps, Shizuru will be “in the buff” on the next post. ” – oh, very tempting…i’m drooling to see one of that. I really like this color art with one of the famous “natsuki glare” and the aweasome message in the back = detective fujino shizuru on the move…hahhaaaa ;P

20 02 2008
syntheticjay

i like the not so subtle message, lol. next time i’ll think twice about clicking to read the BG on a 30in mac during a lecture. especially when the professor suddenly appears behind you. lightning quick reflexes to F11 -_-

speaking of breaking bones, i thought this might catch your interest http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h246/JaY_4rt/shot-1.png

21 02 2008
silent-silhoutte

LOL, you’re right, the webcam part is so hilarious! XDD
awww, now i’m having a stomachache~~ XO

21 02 2008
sarcastic-dog

*_* (comment for the picture…)

as for the job thingie:

Well I try to get a decent degree this year and apply for the (sort of …Germany is different…) university to get exact the skills you described as necessary. Plus I practically live on the other side of the world for now…though that can change if I’m about to be fininshed here. ^^

23 02 2008
Christina V.

Yup Shizuru would shoot me down if I saw this one…damn even Natsuki would @___@

26 02 2008
El Lobo

Hahaha that webcam story is the best thing i’ve heard all day.
Natsuki + Naked + Angry = HOT
Angry is sexy. Unless the anger is directed at me…

29 02 2008
Xav

NATSUKI!!!!

Can we have Shizuru next?? This is awesome!

18 03 2008
gh

whoa….

Leave a Reply

